play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01536 791289 | 07860 152181
43 Cransley Hill, Broughton, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN14 1NB

Customer reviews of D Bonner Cars Ltd

At D Bonner Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

D Bonner Cars Ltd

D Bonner Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good deal i am happy 😀


  • 5

    Bought with confidence

    By Steve L on 25 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dean is very professional and friendly ,highly recommend .D Bonner car sales to all my friends and relatives. Thanks Dean .


  • 5

    5 stars thanks again

    By Anonymous on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    top bloke very helpful great price cars brought a lovely car very trust worthy and very helpful thanks for everything


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Louisa v on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely car from D Bonner Cars. Professional friendly service, would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Brenda C on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Audi Q5 recently from D Bonner Cars, we were pleased with our experience. The car description was an exact match as advertised, excellent customer service, we were made to feel at ease during the transaction and honest answers given to all questions. We highly recommend D Bonner Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Kerry B on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a VW Golf recently from Dean and are very happy with it! He made us feel at ease and definitely wasn't a pushy salesman like you get in some places. We spent plenty of time looking around the vehicle/taking it out and didn't feel pressured to purchase. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant guy, fantastic experience.

    By Louis B on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We drove out to Kettering and spent the morning with Dean to purchase our new car. He was lovely, really accommodating and very trustworthy. We had some great conversation and he made us feel at ease. We had the opportunity to ask any questions we liked. You don't get that personal touch much in London! It made us feel confident about our purchase and would definitely recommend D Bonner to anyone.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Barry M on 31 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. Great used car dealer, highly recommended.


  • 5

    No Problems

    By clive N on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my trusty transit connect from here in january 18 .Just had mot and apart from a few wear and tear items no problems at all a year later. Would recommend


  • 5

    Really good

    By Aimee B on 25 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from here and cannot be more pleased with it, really friendly and helpful. Would definitely use again in the future and well worth the hour and a half drive :)


‹ Prev Next ›